Subscription Plan - Pricing: How To Upgrade Your Account

Last Updated: Oct 10 2020 03:52 pm UTC

If you need a bigger plan you can make the necessary changes anytime you like. You can buy a bigger plan, or upgrade from a monthly plan to an annual plan.
To change your plan, you need to access the
Subscription details section which is located under ‘Manage subscription’ in the ‘Profile and settings’ drop-down menu.

Checking Plan Details

Here you will see what kind of plan you have now and when it expires - as well as any active additional services!

Screen Shot on 2020-10-09 at 12-04-32.png

Changing Subscription

To purchase a plan with more subscribers, just click the Buy New Subscription Plan button. You’ll then be able to use the slider to select the plan with the right amount of subscribers:

Screen Shot on 2020-10-09 at 12-06-35.png

If you have a monthly subscription, you’ll need to buy a new monthly plan. Don’t worry if you haven’t completed the current month you’ve paid for - we’ll calculate the value of the days you didn’t use, and deduct it from your new invoice. You can do this yourself from inside your account.
By doing this you are ending your current plan, and purchasing an entirely new plan for the period you have selected.

Note: Purchasing two identical monthly plans doesn't double your plan size - but instead means you have 2 consecutive plans.

If you have 12 month subscription, you have two options:

  1. You can simply buy a new 12 month subscription plan. This means that we’ll cancel your current 12 month plan, and calculate and deduct the value of the unused period from your new invoice. You can do this yourself from inside your account. 
    By doing this you are ending your current plan, and purchasing an entirely new plan for the period you have selected.

  2. If you’d prefer not to buy a completely new 12 month plan, and as long as you’ve got more than 30 days left before your current one expires, you can choose to upgrade it.

    This means you’ll only pay the difference between your current plan and the larger plan you’re upgrading to, for the remainder of your current plan period. Your current plan expiry date will remain the same.
    Your account manager will need to approve and process your upgrade, so please contact them - or reach out to support who will be able to put you in touch.

The amount to be paid now will show how much you need to pay now for the services.

The amount to be paid per full x month period will show the cost of your next bill.

When you have chosen the plan and plan size click the Continue button to get to Review Order page.

Here you can see what kind of plan you have chosen and information on discounts and taxes.

You can choose one of the payment methods — PayPal, Credit Card or Telegraphic (Bank) Transfer.

Note: Paying with PayPal or Credit Card will activate the auto-payment feature for monthly plans. If you wish to cancel automatic payments you can do this afterward in the Billing statement section under Profile management drop-down.

Annotation on 2020-10-09 at 12-08-29.png

When the purchase is made you will be redirected to the Thank you page.

Screen Shot on 2020-10-09 at 12-11-07.png

 


Was this article helpful?
What can we do to improve articles like this?

Copyrights © Mailigen. 2020 All rights reserved.