The multi-user feature allows you to collaborate with your colleagues, employees and other specialists who might need to manage lists, create beautiful templates, manage other users, etc.
To access this feature, go to the User Management section and you will see the users that have access.
By default, you will see that the only user is Owner (the creator of the account).
To give someone access to a specific section of the account you will need to send an invitation. To send it you need the full name and email address.
For information on how to add users see our support topic “How to create a new user?”.
With user management, you can give and restrict access to specific sections of the account, view progress and see what has been done by a user and when.
Account sub-users don't need to have individual accounts. One user can be a sub-user for multiple accounts.
In our platform we have five levels of permissions:
- Account Manager
- List Manager
You can learn more about these permission types in our support topic “What are the different types of permissions? What do they stand for?”.